Fully automatic Artwork Design – quick, reliable and efficient.

INNOVATIVE SOFTWARE
artworkPlus is the first system to automatically create layouts for packaging in the pharmaceutical industry. The software relieves graphic designers from designing folded boxes, tubes, labels, leaflets, outserts, brochures and other packaging. artworkPlus is a system software, consisting of several clients for the separate creation of drawings, texts and design guidelines, to create finished packaging layouts within a short time, or make modifications.
TEMPLATE FOR PACKAGING DESIGN
Rules with regard to design guidelines together with legal requirements are saved in the program, enabling layouts for packaging to be automatically designed in a matter of minutes according to an established set of rules, thus minimising error sources in the design process. That ensures pharmaceutical safety and also clearly saves both time and costs.
USER-FRIENDLY TECHNOLOGY
Users in pharmaceutical companies together with specialised repro agencies and printing companies benefit from easier work processes and user-friendly operation.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

Artwork design in the pharmaceutical industry – for companies and their partners in the printing sector.
TAILOR-MADE SOLUTIONS FOR THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY
artworkPlus is an innovative software offered by gradient.Systemintegration to companies in the pharmaceutical branch and their partners in the printing industry for the automatic, efficient and reliable design of pharmaceutical packaging – not as a static product, but as a customizable solution that can be adapted to the requirements and challenges of individual customers.
TAILORED TO THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE INDUSTRY
The special focus of the software is to meet the particular challenges of packaging design in the pharmaceutical industry: artworkPlus combines all the necessary requirements for creating artwork in this sensitive sector, also with regard to the future individualization of medicinal product packaging, or the use of distinguishing features for counterfeit protection.
DEVELOPED FROM PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE
In close cooperation with users and based on the technical and industry-specific know-how of gradient's software experts gained over many years, artworkPlus is a professional, tried and tested software for reliable and efficient packaging design.

PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES

Innovative software for pharmaceutical companies
AUTOMATIC ARTWORK CREATION – FOR THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF SAFETY AND EFFICIENCY
As a high quality system solution for designing packaging, artworkPlus is specialised in the pharmaceutical sector. The software guarantees pharmaceutical companies that they will obtain the highest quality and safety standards throughout the entire process of pharmaceutical artwork creation and packaging design.
TAILOR-MADE SOLUTIONS
artworkPlus is not a static product, but a customizable solution tailored to the specific challenges of individual customers. In cooperation with users and those responsible for packaging, gradient's software experts develop the tailor-made systems for individual companies.
INTEGRATED SUPPORT
gradient.Systemintegration offers comprehensive service and support from the first consultation – our experts give extensive advise, provide support during initial set-up and in creating templates, train users, organise user meetings and provide comprehensive telephone and email support. Partners and service providers in the printing industry are also supported to make the entire process of artwork design more efficient and reliable.

SERVICE PROVIDERS

Efficient Artwork creation for repro agencies and printing companies in the pharmaceutical industry.
SPECIFIC SOFTWARE FOR SPECIALISED SERVICE PROVIDERS
The software enables repro agencies and printing companies which focus on the pharmaceutical sector to design folded boxes, tubes, labels, leaflets, outserts, brochures, etc. in a matter of minutes. Packaging layouts, which are otherwise manually designed, can be created fully automatically and efficiently on the basis of defined rules and with considerably less correction runs. Media and graphic designers can use the software as a template for packaging designs, which are pre-programmed to combine design guidelines, legal requirements and other relevant rules.
CENTRAL DATA MANAGEMENT
The software enables parameterized technical drawings, structured packaging texts, barcodes, pictograms, images and design guidelines to be separately created, stored and managed (versioning), and finally combined into a finished layout. The system can be used as a standalone version or also as a plug-in version in combination with programs from the Adobe Suite.
COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGES
artworkPlus provides service providers with clear competitive advantages in creating pharmaceutical artwork vis-à-vis other companies. The innovative software enables a more economical, reliable and faster creation of packaging layouts while repro agencies and printing companies using the software can underline their specialisation in the pharmaceutical sector. That binds existing customers and at the same time serves as a powerful argument for new customers.

APPLICATION PROCESS

FINISHED ARTWORK IN JUST A FEW STEPS – QUICK AND FULLY AUTOMATIC.
CENTRAL DEFINITION OF RULES
artworkPlus facilitates the work process for users in pharmaceutical companies, repro agencies and printing companies by automatically creating layouts for pharmaceutical packaging based on a defined set of rules.
SINGLE DEVELOPMENT PROCESS
Having once defined the packaging drawings, design guidelines, legal requirements and other rules, layouts for folded boxes, tubes, labels, leaflets, outserts, brochures and other packaging can be in designed in just a few steps – fully automatically and user-friendly. The software is essentially based on the DScript programming language and can be used as a standalone version or also as a plug-in version in combination with programs from the Adobe Suite.

ADVANTAGES / ARGUMENTS

New standards in artwork design.
PIXEL PRECISE RELIABILITY
• Error-free work
• Less correction runs
• Highest pharmaceutical quality standards
• Text checking
INCREASED EFFICIENCY
• Artwork creation in a matter of minutes
• Employees have less work
• Cost-savings for companies
CENTRAL DATA MANAGEMENT
• Central definition of rules
• User-friendly maintenance of data bases
• Automatic adoption in all templates
USER-FRIENDLY APPLICATION
• Easier work processes
• Simple to learn due to a user-friendly interface
• Plug-in for Adobe Suite
INNOVATIVE, VARIABLE TECHNOLOGY
• Sector-specific know-how
• Developed for practical use
• Tailored to the requirements of the sector
COMPREHENSIVE SERVICE & SUPPORT
• Individual, tailor-made solutions
• Initial set-up, training, user meetings, etc.

DOWNLOADS

DEMO
REQUEST

DEMO REQUEST

Personal details
Salutation *
First name*
Surname *
Company *
E-mail *
Phone
Details about the product
Group of Products *
Your enquiry
Text
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

This website uses cookies We use cookies to personalize your user experience and to study how our website is being used. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Select the types of cookies that you accept. Allow all cookies

Vollautomatische Artwork-Gestaltung – schnell, sicher und effizient.

INNOVATIVE SOFTWARE
artworkPlus ist das erste System zur automatisierten Erstellung von Layouts für Packmittel in der Pharmaindustrie. Die Software entlastet Grafiker bei der Gestaltung von Faltschachteln, Tuben, Etiketten, Leaflets, Outserts, Broschüren und weiteren Packmitteln. Die Systemsoftware besteht aus mehreren Clients zur getrennten Erfassung von Zeichnungen, Texten und Designrichtlinien, um in kürzester Zeit fertige Layouts von Packmitteln zu erstellen oder Änderungen vorzunehmen.
SCHABLONE FÜR VERPACKUNGSDESIGN
Im Programm hinterlegte Regeln zu Design-Richtlinien und rechtlichen Vorgaben ermöglichen es, Layouts für Packmittel automatisiert und minutenschnell nach einem feststehenden Regelwerk zu gestalten und damit Fehlerquellen im Gestaltungsprozess zu minimieren. Das sorgt für pharmazeutische Sicherheit sowie deutliche Zeit- und Kostenersparnis.
BEDIENERFREUNDLICHE TECHNIK
Anwender in Pharmaunternehmen sowie in spezialisierten Reproagenturen und Druckereien profitieren von einer Erleichterung der Arbeitsprozesse sowie einer nutzerfreundlichen Bedienbarkeit.

ANWENDUGBEREICHE

Artwork-Gestaltung in der Pharmaindustrie – für Konzerne und ihre Partner im Druckbereich
MASSGESCHNEIDERTE LÖSUNGEN FÜR DEN PHARMABEREICH
gradient.Systemintegration bietet Unternehmen aus der Pharmabranche und deren Partnern im Druckbereich mit artworkPlus eine innovative Software zur automatisierten, effizienten und sicheren Gestaltung pharmazeutischer Packmittel – nicht als statisches Produkt, sondern als individualisierbare Lösung, die an Wünsche und Herausforderungen einzelner Kunden angepasst wird.
ZUGESCHNITTEN AUF DIE ANFORDERUNGEN DER BRANCHE
Der spezielle Fokus der Software liegt darin, den besonderen Herausforderungen der Packmittelgestaltung in der Pharmabranche gerecht zu werden: artworkPlus vereint sämtliche Anforderungen, die bei der Artwork-Erzeugung in diesem sensiblen Bereich nötig sind auch im Hinblick auf die zukünftige Individualisierung von Medikamentenverpackungen oder die Verwendung von Merkmalen für Fälschungssicherheit.
PRAXISNAH ENTWICKELT
In enger Kooperation mit Anwendern sowie durch langjähriges technisches und branchenspezifisches Know-how der Software-Experten von gradient.Systemintegration GmbH ist artworkPlus eine professionelle und praxiserprobte Software für eine sichere und effiziente Packmittelgestaltung.

PHARMAINDUSTRIE

Innovative Software für Pharmaunternehmen
AUTOMATISIERTE ARTWORK-ERZEUGUNG – FÜR HÖCHSTE SICHERHEIT UND EFFIZIENZ
Als hochwertige Systemlösung zur Gestaltung von Packmitteln ist artworkPlus auf die Pharmaindustrie spezialisiert. Pharmaunternehmen garantiert die Software, im gesamten Prozess der pharmazeutischen Artwork-Erzeugung und Packmittelgestaltung höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmaßstäbe zu erzielen.
MASSGESCHNEIDERTE LÖSUNGEN
artworkPlus ist kein statisches Produkt, sondern eine individualisierbare Lösung, die auf spezifische Herausforderungen einzelner Kunden zugeschnitten wird. In Kooperation mit Anwendern und Verantwortlichen entwickeln die Software-Experten von gradient.Systemintegration GmbH maßgeschneiderte Systeme für einzelne Unternehmen.
GANZHEITLICHER SUPPORT
Vom ersten Gespräch bietet gradient.Systemintegration GmbH umfassenden Service und Support – unsere Experten beraten Verantwortliche umfassend, unterstützten bei der Ersteinrichtung und der Erstellung von Templates, schulen Anwender, veranstalten User-Meetings und stellen einen umfassenden Telefon- und Mailsupport bereit. Auch Partner und Dienstleister im Druckbereich werden unterstützt, um den gesamten Prozess der Artwork-Gestaltung effizienter und sicherer zu machen.

ANDERE ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE

Effiziente Artwork-Erzeugung für Reproagenturen und Druckereien im Pharmabereich
SPEZIFISCHE SOFTWARE FÜR SPEZIALISIERTE DIENSTLEISTER
Die Software ermöglicht Reproagenturen und Druckereien mit Fokus auf den pharmazeutischen Bereich Faltschachteln, Tuben, Etiketten, Leaflets, Outserst, Broschüren etc. minutenschnell zu gestalten. Layouts für Packmittel, die sonst manuell designt werden, können auf Basis definierter Regeln vollautomatisch erstellt werden – effizient und mit deutlich weniger Korrekturläufen. Mediengestaltern und Grafikern dient die Software als Schablone für Verpackungsdesigns, die Design-Richtlinien, gesetzliche Vorgaben und weitere relevante Regeln vorprogrammiert bündelt.
ZENTRALE DATENVERWALTUNG
Die Software ermöglicht die getrennte Erfassung, Speicherung und Verwaltung (Versionierung) von parametrisierten technischen Zeichnungen, strukturierten Packmitteltexten, Barcodes, Piktogrammen, Bildern und Designrichtlinien, die anschließend zum fertigen Layout zusammengefügt werden. Das System kann als Standalone-Version oder auch als Plugin-Version in Kombination mit Programmen der Adobe Suite verwendet werden.
WETTBEWERBSVORTEILE GEGENÜBER KONKURRENTEN
artworkPlus verschafft Dienstleistern für pharmazeutische Artwork-Erzeugung deutliche Wettbewerbsvorteile gegenüber Konkurrenten. Durch die innovative Software können die Layouts für Packmittel günstiger, sicherer und schneller erzeugt werden – gleichzeitig unterstreichen Reproagenturen und Druckereien mit der Software ihre Spezialisierung auf die Pharmabranche. Das bindet Bestandskunden und dient gleichzeitig als schlagkräftiges Argument für Neukunden

ANWENDUNGSPROZESS

IN WENIGEN SCHRITTEN ZUM FERTIGEN ARTWORK – SCHNELL UND VOLLAUTOMATISCH
ZENTRALE DEFINITION VON REGELN
artworkPlus erleichtert Anwendern in Pharmaunternehmen, Reproagenturen und Druckereien den Arbeitsprozess, indem Layouts für pharmazeutische Packmittel auf Basis eines definierten Regelwerkes automatisiert erstellt werden.
EINMALIGER ENTWICKLUNGSPROZESS
Nach einer einmaligen Definition der Packmittelzeichnungen, der Design-Richtlinien, rechtlicher Vorgaben und weiterer Regeln können Layouts für Faltschachteln, Tuben, Etiketten, Leaflets, Outserts, Broschüren und weitere Packmittel in wenigen Schritten designt werden – vollautomatisch und anwenderfreundlich. Die Software basiert im Kern auf der Programmiersprache DScript und kann als Standalone-Version oder auch als Plugin-Version in Kombination mit Programmen der Adobe Suite verwendet werden.

VORTEILE/ARGUMENTE

Neue Maßstäbe in der Artwork-Gestaltung
PIXELGENAUE SICHERHEIT
• Fehlerfreies Arbeiten
• Weniger Korrekturläufe
• Höchste pharmazeutische Qualitätsstandards
• Textprüfung
GESTEIGERTE EFFIZIENZ
• Minutenschnelle Artwork-Erstellung
• Entlastung der Mitarbeiter
• Kostenersparnis für Unternehmen
ZENTRALE DATENVERWALTUNG
• Zentrale Definition von Regeln
• Anwenderfreundliche Pflege der Datenbanken
• Automatische Übernahme in allen Templates
NUTZERFREUNDLICHE ANWENDUNG
• Erleichterte Arbeitsprozesse
• Leicht lernbar durch nutzerfreundliche Oberfläche
• Plugin für die AdobeSuite
INNOVATIVE, VARIABLE TECHNIK
• Branchenspezifisches Know-how
• Praxisnah entwickelt
• Auf Anforderungen der Branche zugeschnitten
UMFASSENDER SERVICE & SUPPORT
• Individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
• Ersteinrichtung, Schulungen, User-Meetings etc.

DOWNLOADS

DEMO
REQUEST

DEMO REQUEST

Persönliche Angaben
Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Firma *
E-mail *
Telefon
Angaben zur Produktgruppe
Produktgruppe *
Ihre Anfrage
Text


Hiermit willige ich der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der von mir angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zur zweckbezogenen Betreuung ein.
Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Vielen Dank! Deine Einreichung wurde empfangen!
Ooops! Beim Senden des Formulars ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und um herauszufinden, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Sie akzeptieren unsere Cookies, wenn Sie fortfahren diese Webseite zu nutzen. Cookies zulassen .
Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung